If you no longer want to track expenses against a certain account, you can delete it from Diarize Me.
To delete an expense account, you can either click on 'Expenses' from the quick navigation menu, or you can click on 'My Business' then on 'Expenses':
On the right hand side of each expense account, is a trash icon. Click the trash icon of the expense account you want to delete. If you are sure, click on 'Yes, Delete it!':
You will no longer be able to capture expenses against this account and they will not appear on any reports. However, the expenses logged against that account will not be deleted.