If you have created custom working hours, close-outs, or slots for a specific day, it can be difficult to 'start over' if you feel that you have made a mistake or if you have forgotten what the 'default' configuration for a day is.

We allow you to delete the scheduled configuration for a specific day and revert the day back to a standard configuration.

From the dashboard, click on 'My Business' and then on 'Hours & Scheduling':

Click on the 'Schedule Staff' button.

While on the day you wish to revert back to the standard configuration, click on 'Scheduling Options' and then on 'Delete Day Scheduling'. You will be prompted if you are sure:

If you select 'Yes, Delete It!', the configuration for that day is deleted and the standard scheduling for that day is applied (based on staff working hours).

Did this answer your question?